Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Go beyond your expectations. Great customer service and personal experience. Attentive, resolve issues, no runarounds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very nice employees explaining everything nicely doing their job perfect very patient very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best experience ever at Century West BMW. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great customer service with upfront no haggle pricing. They undersell and over perform. Very pleased with overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Doug and the entire service team are great, beginning from the intake group. Communication during the entire process was stellar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Susan is very accommodating and very people person. We love her positive vibe. A sure asset indeed. She’s passionate about her job and i deed gives her best. We will be recommending your dealership to other friends and relatives for sure. We will also make sure we will refer her and your dealership to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Been coming here for a long time now and the service has always been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Doug & service department are fantastic. They’re easy to work with and I loved the video review of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I came in without an appointment for the first time and was very happy with the people in the service department. I waited and was out with a cleaned and serviced X3 in two hours. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Absolutely unbelievable. Exceptional is not enough of a word to describe the service I ALWAYSSSSS receive from Alen Yadegar. The guy goes above and beyond every level of service imaginable. A true professional. He is the PRIME EXAMPLE of what providing service should be . I choose to drive further, instead of going to a dealership closer to me, and come to century, solely because of Alen. Really truly just a great guy. A perfect perfect example.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Excellent service, seamless and worked perfect. Would highly recommend and will use them again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Mark was very kind and diligent. Awesome customer service. I will recommend this dealer to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I love this dealership. They provide courteous service with a smile which is why they have become my go-to dealership. I highly recommend them for car shopping or service, and a special thanks to Alen Yadegar in the service department for always being so professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful! I felt very well taken care of. I would definitely recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Alen was very helpful during my service call, and made the experience a satisfactory one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very professional friendly and helpful.also paying attention to our needs understanding requested options and providing very useful explanations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Grate dealer they take care business every time I take my car Doug grate helper fast that’s the type people we need when we need to get things done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I brought in my BMW I three for service and the service technician Freddi was extremely helpful and communicative. They sent me a video overview of the status of my car and had it back to me in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Very helpful and prepared. The sales rep was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Very competent advice & guidance very nice ambience, good treatment, very nice and friendly people, great cars. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Kristina Marx went above and beyond customer service!! Highly recommend and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Staff was helpful and walked us through the entire process from the sales office to the finance office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Juan the service advisor has always taken good care of me. Very friendly and professional. This dealership isn’t my local one but I only take my car here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great service from Alen friendly, helpful and professional. Car ready when promised, called me with the updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Had a good experience with service agent Fredi at the dealership. He was on point and provided good service and information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Unbelievable service! Absolute excellence! Truly! everybody actually cares to help, and nobody tries to sell you and pressure you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I scheduled my appointment for about two weeks out. Everything from greeting me, to the service and the pick up were excellent. I work with many dealerships and never had a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Gil provided amazing service and seamless communication! He helped me through a nightmare of a situation and was super professional. Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The experience at this dealership was excellent with quick service that was very professional and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I love the service you receive from this dealership service department. Gil was an amazing and honest advisor. You really feel the great customer service they provide. Work was done in a timely manner. They also offer Uber service if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great service, great people, especially a thank you to service advisor Kristina. Always responsible and returning your calls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Century West BMW was Awesome!! Everyone there is very friendly and kind. I was so happy with Fredi he explained everything and took real good care of 2 BMW I bought in for Recall Airbags.. they offer coffee and a place to wait! I will be back for more work done!! I recommend them strongly… Thank you again Fredi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

My service was good. I was there for my annual tuneup. Everyone was courteous and efficient. However, my service manager did not call me when my car was ready. I had to call him to find out it had been completed earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Clean facility. Knowledgeable service advisor. Comfortable waiting room. Still try to upsell services. Charged $105 labor for air intake filter replacement (do it yourself in 5 min).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

The Sales Manager, Appraiser + Finance could not have been more professional and personable. I appreciate them all and can’t thank enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Excellent customer service And Alen yadegar I thank you for all for your excellent service. I recommended it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Doug McClure is the best service advisor hands down!! He is respectfully honest and courteous! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Excellent service. Gil Was very polite and provided excellent service and information. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Courteous, conscientious, respectful and responsive. I know these are tough times, but they took care of my car in a timely fashion. Christina Marks is great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Excellent service in the dealership. Have been a client for years and always have had great service with the service and loaner staff and with Fabi in sales department. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Worker with Leonard Turner and he was very professional, polite and just awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Salesman was very kind, knowledgeable and non aggressive. I thoroughly enjoyed my purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

this was the second time i bought a car from Century West. the deal was swift and pleasant. the salesman was courteous and helpful. the Financing person was also very good. we completed the sale very quickly. i am very pleased with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Since I had to wait while my car was being serviced, Brian hussled it right through! That’s the kind of attitude and service you seldom find anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

It was my first time at this dealer, happy to report the experience was very pleasant and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Alen Yadegar is outstanding! Thank you very much for your service. Much appreciated. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

My new service advisor was amazing and polite. Would definitely come back to service my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Have been using their service department for over 15 years, always great service, polite and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Our salesman Leonard was a pleasure to work with, very easy going and no pressure or sleazy sales tactics. The whole experience was easy, highly recommend dealership. From every person we encountered they provided exceptional customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Thanking the whole team for an awesome experience in purchasing my first BMW. Much appreciation to Matt (our salesman) for his patience and hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Outstanding customer service and Team that is really good at making customers feel welcomed and valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Doug went out of his way to make my service experience great. A true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Clean, organized, facility, and very professional staff. Leonard was friendly, informative, and a good listener. I would definitely refer him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Leonard is AMAZING!! I love this guy so much. He is kind and helpful and I recommend him to everyone. I just got my second BMW through him. He genuinely cares about his customers. We met with Haik in the last stages of buying. I guess he’s the closer guy? He was great! Car shopping isn’t always the most fun ever, but at Century West I’ve found that it’s pretty easy. Why do the finance guys on the first floor always look so unhappy? They get all sketched out when you walk near them. I don’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great service experience, no hassle, Freddie was awesome and professional. Check in was quick, as well as check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Doug McClure is amazing. Check engine light came on . He handled it immediately. David was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Amazing experience! Tim Grayson is the best. Very helpful, knowledgeable and he really knows his stuff! Incredible experience, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great service, very easy process to lease a new car. Highly recommend Century West BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Best BMW service I've received. Professional and efficient. Have taken my vehicle to serval other locations, but prefer Century West. Very centrally located too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Facilities were clean. Service advisor was professional and friendly. He showed me the areas of concern and made recommendations to take care of them. Other staff involved were courteous. From beginning to end it was a positive experience to have my car serviced by this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The customer service and sales department are excellent and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Matthew Suarez was the salesperson who assisted me in searching for a vehicle . He was very knowledgeable with the vehicles and answered all of my questions. He and everyone at the dealership provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Awesome Service, Cool Dealership lots of cars to look at never had any problems with anyone service two cars there my BMW 230i & BMW M340i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Everyone at Century I Bmw is great. This time we were buying a new X2 with Susan Flynn. She is exceptional and gave us quality guidance and care in helping us choose the right car for my Grandaughter. I would only go to her for all new cars. Queynn was wonderful in the finance department helping us choose the right package. All in all an excellent day at Century BMS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Everyone who works there. From the greeter, the car loan person, Doug my service rep, the fellowship helped me with the loan car, was cordial, kind, helpful and friendly. Love bringing my car to Crntury

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Absolutely nothing but the best service at this dealership. Not only understanding but they listen to issues when dropping off the car for maintenance. I've been to many other BMW dealerships for service, but Century West BMW is hands down the best of the best and i recommend them to everyone that owns/leases a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Service department was very courteous, friendly & knowledgeable. The service was provided within the time span promised. The overall experience was effortless. I would definitely recommend West Century BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Professional service, the vehicle was ready within a day, drop off and pick-up was easy and convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I’m appreciative that they did a great multi inspection of my car but I wish it wouldn’t have taken 3 days and I wish I could’ve gotten a loaned car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

They kept me appraised of the progress of the service and provided a loaner for the whole period (7 days) while the part was delayed by supply line hold ups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Very friendly and patient. Answer all my questions.and forward me to sale dept when I mentioned that I am interested to trade in my old BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Leonard was the absolute best, no pressure, buying should always be this easy.. my wife loved her new car.. thank you Leo!.. i will recommend you!..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Took my car for service and it was an excellent experience from start to finish. No loaners available so they paid for an Uber for me. Gil was my service advisor and communicated with me effectively. Car was clean and work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone I encountered was very nice and eager to help. Unfortunately they dropped the ball at least once, and if I had not called for an update, nothing would have been done. I will go in again only if I can secure a loaner, which could take a few days. However, the work was excellent and timely once it was begun. And the the people were always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Fabie Dashti is the best! He always goes above and beyond for his clients and that means a lot to me. Thank you, Fabie! Tony O.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

You only buy the car once, but service is ongoing. I appreciate Doug and the professional and friendly service staff at Century West. I appreciate service that I can depend on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Botan was the most amazing sales manager. Not at all pushy, but figuring out quickly what I wanted. It was such a pleasure, to buy a car from him - truly a luxury experience - right from the Earl Grey tea choices when we first sat down at his desk! Signing the paper work with Quyen who went through everything in such detail, taking the time to explain each option and weigh up its merit. Then not just being waved off, but having a BMW Genius explain all the vehicles functions. The whole experience was STELAR!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

It was great experience in buying our X3 from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Good job very professional thank you.the structure was comfortable workers I had a good experience a lot of information and why not good idea and advise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Outstanding costumer service Friendly , profesional , efficient Very nice environment 100% satisfacción

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Fast courteous service. Would recommend and come back for more purchase in the future. Sales person was very professional and friendly. Facility is nice and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Gill did an awesome job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process and has an outstanding attitude and attention to detail with great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Always great dealing with Doug McClure my service advisor for many years . He always follows thru and take excellent care of my needs in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I took my car in for full service. Received feedback video from mechanic providing details of findings. Awesome!! Was like bring there to see issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Incredible service provided by the entire staff, vehicle was even delivered to my house. I could not have had a better experience on the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

Best Service ever!! I've taken my cars to different BMW dealers for service in the past, but without any doubt this dealer has the best service department. Arutin, the guy who helped me was so knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely bring my cars here again.


Leave Us A Review