Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Took my car for service and it was an excellent experience from start to finish. No loaners available so they paid for an Uber for me. Gil was my service advisor and communicated with me effectively. Car was clean and work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everyone I encountered was very nice and eager to help. Unfortunately they dropped the ball at least once, and if I had not called for an update, nothing would have been done. I will go in again only if I can secure a loaner, which could take a few days. However, the work was excellent and timely once it was begun. And the the people were always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Fabie Dashti is the best! He always goes above and beyond for his clients and that means a lot to me. Thank you, Fabie! Tony O.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

You only buy the car once, but service is ongoing. I appreciate Doug and the professional and friendly service staff at Century West. I appreciate service that I can depend on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Botan was the most amazing sales manager. Not at all pushy, but figuring out quickly what I wanted. It was such a pleasure, to buy a car from him - truly a luxury experience - right from the Earl Grey tea choices when we first sat down at his desk! Signing the paper work with Quyen who went through everything in such detail, taking the time to explain each option and weigh up its merit. Then not just being waved off, but having a BMW Genius explain all the vehicles functions. The whole experience was STELAR!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

It was great experience in buying our X3 from this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Outstanding costumer service Friendly , profesional , efficient Very nice environment 100% satisfacción

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Good job very professional thank you.the structure was comfortable workers I had a good experience a lot of information and why not good idea and advise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Fast courteous service. Would recommend and come back for more purchase in the future. Sales person was very professional and friendly. Facility is nice and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Gill did an awesome job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process and has an outstanding attitude and attention to detail with great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Always great dealing with Doug McClure my service advisor for many years . He always follows thru and take excellent care of my needs in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I took my car in for full service. Received feedback video from mechanic providing details of findings. Awesome!! Was like bring there to see issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Incredible service provided by the entire staff, vehicle was even delivered to my house. I could not have had a better experience on the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Doug McClure is amazing! Always honest with my service needs for my car The customer service shown from the time of arrival, from picking up my car was phenomenal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Gil was great to work with he matched my previous quote from another shop and he kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. He also gave me a loaner for the week since you didn’t have the parts on hand and had to order them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Yes. The floor manager Baton who was our sales rep accommodated us throughout the whole process. He did all that he could to get us our desired car. We were very pleased with our car and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

They gave me the best interest rate going. The transparency shown by them, along with the integrity they upheld. Making sure the customer was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Thank You ,Century West BMW , Mark Nishimura & Great Team For Making Our Purchase So Easy & Pleasant !!! Best Dealership In Los Angeles !!! We Are Getting Our Vehicles From Century West BMW Mark Nishimura For 14 Years & Cannot Be Happier !!! Many Thanks ! G.In Los Angeles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The vehicle I purchased is as advertised. It is beautiful. However, I am more impressed with the service. Susan and Nevi were awesome. They answered all of my questions and made me feel right at home. Everyone else who partook in getting me the car that I chose was professional, polite and very helpful. Century West BMW gets two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Dough is very professional/ helpful / friendly always on times and my is super cleaned. He’s Amazing! I will always comes back to get services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Thanks to Centry West BMW! I definitely will bring back my car to this dealership if needed, however it’s far from my house but still worth it! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It was a great first time leasing experience. I was so lucky to be partnered with Susan. She was honest and upfront. I told her what i wanted & she had the car ready upon arrival, she was outside ready to greet us and we went for a test drive all within the first 10 mins. We discussed numbers. Traded in my Honda and drive off with a 2021 BMW X3. The Finance Manager Mr. Le was cool as a cucumber and made closing the deal a breeze. He presented options for protecting the car which increased the price unexpectedly. I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I dropped my car for a flat tire and Brian took care of it. He was very professional. He did a 360 inspection on the car explaining everything in detail in a videos provided. Tire alignments were done as well as oil change and my BMW runs very smooth now. Highly recommend, for sure better experience than BMW of Beverly Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent experience overall. Zack was a true professional and a pleasure to work with. I love my new 3 series and am thrilled with the competitive price I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Amazing experience, got me in the exact vehicle I was looking for!!!!! Will def recommend and return for all servicing. Ask for Zack if you want an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

They replaced an expensive part as promised, washed the car and arranged for Uber transportation at their cost. Friendly and reliable and honest. I’ll return for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Once again Don Engle at Century West BMW gave me the BEST sales service. Friendly, knowledgeable and very fair. Call him for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I took my car in for service. They were quick, efficient and very conscious of proper COVID precautions. I felt safe and well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Mark Nishimura is the best! We have bought 3 BMW's from in the past. Wouldn't think of going to anyone else. From the minute we arrived his customer service is to a higher standard of anyone we have ever dealt with for leasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great service because they treat you like a family member and you feel like the only customer there. Love the friendly atmosphere there and I would recommend it to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

They are very professional and efficient. They sent me extra photos and a walk around video that I asked for. They made me feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Five star for sure! Everyone was friendly and courteous and my car was available at the time promised. There was sticker shock ... but after the professional detail my car was slammin’. Thanks to All.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

After another dealer failed to locate the specific 2021 M5 I was looking for (and even had me submit a credit application even though they had not confirmed they could get the car), I found one myself via CarGurus and reached out directly to Century West. Don Engel returned my call (coincidentally, a friend who I hadn't seen in many years). Don is a prince of a man, with a great sense of humor, and he treated me like family. With the support of his Sales Manager and General Manager, Don leased me the car at a fantastic price and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great job on the car but my cell phone got unpaired from my car while it was in the shop. I have to go back to the shop to pair my phone again. I think the man on the floor or the cashier should have given me a hand with that before I drove away. Just the extra touch that would make the interaction super customer support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great service. Very professional and friendly staff. My Go To service dealership. Service is always in timely manner, loaners available, always a complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The team at the dealership are very helpful and supportive. They communicate with the customer well and deal with any insurance or warranty agencies on your behalf which is very helpful. They offer a good service. My service rep Alen did a really good job communicating with me and explaining what was happening and making sure everything was understood and dealt with correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I love Century West BMW! My family has been a client of this dealership for more than 30 years. Outstanding management, knowledgeable sales force, and superior service department contribute to this excellent establishment. Thank you to Mark King, Quyen Le, "Genius" Miguel Jimenez, and especially Milo Rosas who guided me through my latest auto deal. I appreciate their dedication to providing a top notch buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Thank you shahin and crew. We weren't easy customers but they helped a lot. I wanted to show appreciation. Great car and deal. thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Century West BMW car buying experience is fast, friendly, and no pressure into buying add on at the finance stage. Matt Suarez made my car buying experience pleasant and was very helpful, he is very knowledgeable and personable. I will return to Century West BMW because of the great people they have on site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Continued great service from BMW Century West. Many visits to the service center over the years and they are consistently good. The hosts who greeted me protected the inside of my X5 with plastic which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Excellent service. Alan Yadegar has always been courteous, professional, helpful and willing to go the extra mile for me as a customer. Highly recommend their service center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

This is where I purchased my BMW and they are reliable and have efficient workflow to provide service.Prices are moderate to expensive.Ambience is upscale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Mark Nishimura made the car buying process smooth, fast and easy. No games. The numbers he sent me all matched up and I was driving off within an hour of my arrival to Century West BMW. You should definitely contact him to get your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great service with very aggressive leasing payments!!! This was our 3rd BMW from century west & it sure surpassed our expectations!!! Thx to Shahin & sal !!! Great team !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Brian Hough and his crew are very top notch in the service department they serviced my BMW i8 and cleaned it up after servicing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent, professional service, from check-in, to check-out at the cashier! My Service Advisor, Kristina, is the absolute best! I’ve been a customer for at least 10 years, and I’ve had both of my vehicles serviced here. My current vehicle was purchased here, almost two years ago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Mark was prompt, efficient, and made the deal easy to execute. If you are looking to work with someone straight forward and honest then look no further.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Dropped off my car to have it serviced and they were quick and efficient. When I picked up my car it was washed and even the tires were shiny. The attendant in the front was friendly and sanitized the steering wheel, and all handles were they may have touched. Overall, pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

We are very satisfied with Century West BMW. The floor sales manager, Botan, a true professional, displayed a wealth of knowledge on all available models and helped us purchase our hearts desire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Doug’s always been my go-to guy at Century West BMW. He takes great care of me! Go to him for all your service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I really appreciated Donald holding my car for me as I drove from San Diego. The excellent staff made the transaction fast, easy, and convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I took my car for a service due. It was a real pleasure from the appointment time with Jessica Watanakul to the meeting day with Brian Hough. Very friendly people. Everything was done on a very professional and timely manner. Car was returned just a few hours later on the same day. Great customer service. I would definitely recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I received great service today at the Century West BMW !!! Service Advisor is very friendly, caring and helpful, other staff are also polite and helpful as well !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

My experience with Century West BMW was very enjoyable and satisfying, The staff I dealt with were highly professional friendly, very helpful, and efficient. The whole process went smoother and much faster then I expected. I was approved quickly, and ended up picking the car up the same day. I will recommend this dealer to anyone, and would love to deal with them again. Thank you Century West BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Always very helpful. Taking care of business and on time. I drive all the way from the west side because of the service I get. I am very pleased with the service and the sales department of that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

My service advisor for the last 2 years no longer works there. I can happily say that I now work with Alen Yadegar. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I have been going here for years. The service is excellent. They are very accommodating. The car was ready when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

25 Words 25 Words 25 Words 25 Words 25 Words 25 Words 25 Words 25 Words 25 Word 25 Words 25 Words 25 Words 25 Words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I was used to going to different BMW service center, for example, the one in Van Nuys, terrible people in their service center pretending that they are respectful and trying to help you out, so I decided to find another service center, and I found century west, I picked the right place; there, I met Alan, a great guy, and they did everything to my satisfaction and even more. I will go to the century west from now, and then; great people work at this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had a complicated situation because I was purchasing a vehicle over the internet and it involved a company co owner and out of state transaction and I was out of the country when I made the purchase. I needed a lot of information about the car, transparency, quick responses and most of all fairness. Brian and Mark provided all of this and more. I could not be happier with the ease of the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Excellent service by all crew members specially Romelia (loaner manager) very professional and friendly exceded expectations. Thank you all for all your help and see you soon 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Botan Hawlery must be the most personable dealership rep I’ve ever worked with. He’s cordial, calm, and pleasant to speak to. I am a big fan. Thank you to he and Century West BMW for making it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Brought my car in for routine service and it couldn’t have been more pleasant and efficient. Albert was courtiers and pleasant, highly rated service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Dealership offered amazing customer service. Leonard is the man! Very knowledgable and gets straight to the point. From walking us through the process and valuing our trade-in, it was a breeze. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Doug is amazing! Perfect example of customer service. Patient, attentive and most importantly honest. One of the reasons why I’ve remained a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Mark was great and got me a great deal on my X7. Will definitely buy another car from them. Brian in financing was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We started a online purchase for a new car. Mark King has outstanding customer service! When we arrived at Century West BMW. Mark had everything all set for us. Bryan Ghosn also helped with our purchase, And he too had a wonderful customer service! They made us feel comfortable and we’re genuinely nice! Alexander helped set up our new car to our phones and answered all our questions. Thank you so very much! We will be back again soon hen we are ready for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I experienced the absolutely best customer service when purchasing my new BMW. Don Engle went above and beyond! I will refer family and friends! I am beyond satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Very courteous. Nice clean dealership. I would recommend the dealership to all of my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Shahin was so nice and very helpful. Did his best to make sure I got the best deal. Very thankful for his help. Totally recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Great experience from drop off to pick up. I brought my X5 In to fix something that was under warranty and they took care of it and more. My service advisor Albert was professional, organized and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

If there was 10 star I would definitely give Don 10 star. Amazing sales person very knowledgeable.will work with you to make you so happy. He helped us to get our x6 with a budget we walked in. He is a hardworking person with great sense of humor. Thanks Don for everything you are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Zach is the best salesman I ran across! He’s very “unique” and patient with his customers! He make sure you leave in a car that you LOVE and affordable based on your lifestyle! I would Definitely be recommending everyone I come across to him! Make sure y’all ask for ZACH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Great service Very happy with the service, with the customer service also... We will be back to that dealership, no questions about that. Sales department is also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Century West is the only BMW dealership in the region that has gone above and beyond for me. I tried others to find exactly what I was looking for and didn’t have a great experience at any of them. Neviana and the whole team could not have made the process easier and more pleasant. Will continue coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I’ve been going to Century BMW for over 15 years and they have consistently provided Excellent and fast service. They are always very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Close by clean and consistent. From the sales staff to the service staff, it’s always a top notch courteous and efficient experience. Kudos to Fred Binder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Century West BMW is the best. They make buying a new car so simple and easy and quick. I’ve been their customer almost 10 years now and I’ll never change dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Alen Yadegar made sure I had a great first experience, he walked me thought the process and locked me in as a returning customer! Definitely made me feel comfortable and welcomed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I had an awsome experience buying my X7 MI50. Loved the group, very friendly and courteous. I will be returning once my lease is up. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Century West BMW again shows why I have been dealing with them for almost 30 years. Great people and great customer service. Can't say enough about I appreciate the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

The service department personnel at Century West are so friendly and completely tuned in to customer service. I always receive timely status updates while my car is being serviced. This dealership is phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

Best Service ever!! I've taken my cars to different BMW dealers for service in the past, but without any doubt this dealer has the best service department. Arutin, the guy who helped me was so knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely bring my cars here again.


Leave Us A Review