Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Efficient and prompt. Doug listened to me explain issues and the team solved them. I received 10% discount coupon today by post, after I just paid my bill, so that’s moot. Only wished that my car was washed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Michael was very professional and on time. Excellent service and even washed my car. They put a new air bag in my car due to a recall. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very good customer service! Any question that I may have had they were well equipped to answer them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Customer Relation is Stellar! Brian Hough responded even he was off that day! Prompt response & update. Service is complete. Available online service recommendation, invoice, & payment is very convenient. Pickup is hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

The level of customer service is always flawless - from the staff who check you in to the Service Advisers to the techs who prepare a video review of their inspection, work and recommendations while the car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I had a great experience going in for my first maintenance everyone was very welcoming and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service from Cesar and Mark Nishimura. I’ve been coming to the dealership for the last 20 years and I always leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

u charge way too much for servicing Service writer always helpful And Uber works out well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Thanks Eddie for helping me out with my X5. I also greatly appreciated the Uber ride back home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great service for overall. Tried a few other service center, still came back to this century west bmw service. Their whole crew are very welcoming and knowledgeable. Will text and call you for updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Mark Nishimura made this process as seamless as possible. He cut straight to the point and was willing to reach a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Made buying out my lease very easy & provided me with all options so I could decide what’s best for me. Took care of all the paperwork and got me into a very nice loaner and I’m set! They’ll call to let me know when my car is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

My experience purchasing was mostly positive, but the service center is the best department. Always kind, willing to help, and efficient. Twice I have had to bring my car in, and the employees, Juan B. and Mike K. were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

It was a very smooth process. Everyone was super helpful. Definitely will be back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Doug has been my service advisor for 8 years and has been consistent and exceptional every single time. I’m on my 4th bmw with century west and will forever consider this place home 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The century west BMW is very professional. The receptionist attended you very quickly .the place is very clean at the end they send you a video explaining what you need to fixed on your car good job thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I’ve been getting my cars serviced here for a few years and they are always courteous, and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

You get what you pay for. 1st class service-!! They went about my expectations. Thanks-!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Doug was my advisor. Great customer service. He took me in right on time of my appointment at 7:30 in the morning. Explained everything. Called me back when I had a question. He personally called me to let me know when my car was ready. Really an exceptional customer service by Doug. I’ll make all my appointments with him from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Very happy with the service .service was really fast. Very friendly people . Thank you Rebecca for taking care of my loan application so fast .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Alen Yadegar from the service department is amazing. I had an appointment for full inspection. We had some oil change and other stuff done. The check in time was less than 10 minutes. As always I have found their work on my car timely, well done and at a reasonable cost. I won't go anywhere else. Car was ready for pick up after 3 hours and they included a car wash. Thank you Alen and Century West BMW for the best customer service. I’ve been a loyal customer for about 9 years. My cars are only leased or purchased from this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I brought in my X3 for service that was previously done by not a BMW repair shop, I had made an appointment on line to see one of the service technician.,(i had never been to this dealership) But my vehicle needed service so I figure why not. I had made the appointment to see (Fredi Urieta) the service technician. He was very knowledgeable understood my problem , i decided to leave my vehicle there for service and I have to say he was great, in every way, i needed to picj the used parts ( i wanted to get refund from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great service been a customer since 2017. So far everything is good about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Fast, courteous service. Brian is awesome! All work done on a timely basis. Mark is superb as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Doug was a great help, and very transparent. I will ask for him again on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I’ve been coming here for the past 14 years. Best place to either buy a brand new car or to have it serviced. Their professionalism and customer understanding is outstanding. My greatest appreciation for Botan in sales and Fredi in Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Sales gentleman, Botan, was great. The GM or finance manager added some last minute markups that were frustrating and they didn’t offer incentives; I had to ask. Typical BMW dealership is much more transparent and customer focused. This felt like a typical car dealer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The sales department of this dealership has always been fantastic, no matter who is in charge, however, Mark King my sales representative at Century BMW, is an outstanding sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very helpful. Walked in for a new tire. Took care of that, got a video of a multi point inspection and a new battery for the fob. Thinking of switching to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Go beyond your expectations. Great customer service and personal experience. Attentive, resolve issues, no runarounds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very nice employees explaining everything nicely doing their job perfect very patient very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best experience ever at Century West BMW. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great customer service with upfront no haggle pricing. They undersell and over perform. Very pleased with overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Doug and the entire service team are great, beginning from the intake group. Communication during the entire process was stellar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Susan is very accommodating and very people person. We love her positive vibe. A sure asset indeed. She’s passionate about her job and i deed gives her best. We will be recommending your dealership to other friends and relatives for sure. We will also make sure we will refer her and your dealership to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Been coming here for a long time now and the service has always been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Doug & service department are fantastic. They’re easy to work with and I loved the video review of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I came in without an appointment for the first time and was very happy with the people in the service department. I waited and was out with a cleaned and serviced X3 in two hours. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Absolutely unbelievable. Exceptional is not enough of a word to describe the service I ALWAYSSSSS receive from Alen Yadegar. The guy goes above and beyond every level of service imaginable. A true professional. He is the PRIME EXAMPLE of what providing service should be . I choose to drive further, instead of going to a dealership closer to me, and come to century, solely because of Alen. Really truly just a great guy. A perfect perfect example.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Excellent service, seamless and worked perfect. Would highly recommend and will use them again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Mark was very kind and diligent. Awesome customer service. I will recommend this dealer to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I love this dealership. They provide courteous service with a smile which is why they have become my go-to dealership. I highly recommend them for car shopping or service, and a special thanks to Alen Yadegar in the service department for always being so professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful! I felt very well taken care of. I would definitely recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Alen was very helpful during my service call, and made the experience a satisfactory one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very professional friendly and helpful.also paying attention to our needs understanding requested options and providing very useful explanations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Grate dealer they take care business every time I take my car Doug grate helper fast that’s the type people we need when we need to get things done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I brought in my BMW I three for service and the service technician Freddi was extremely helpful and communicative. They sent me a video overview of the status of my car and had it back to me in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Very helpful and prepared. The sales rep was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Very competent advice & guidance very nice ambience, good treatment, very nice and friendly people, great cars. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Kristina Marx went above and beyond customer service!! Highly recommend and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Staff was helpful and walked us through the entire process from the sales office to the finance office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Juan the service advisor has always taken good care of me. Very friendly and professional. This dealership isn’t my local one but I only take my car here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great service from Alen friendly, helpful and professional. Car ready when promised, called me with the updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Had a good experience with service agent Fredi at the dealership. He was on point and provided good service and information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Unbelievable service! Absolute excellence! Truly! everybody actually cares to help, and nobody tries to sell you and pressure you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I scheduled my appointment for about two weeks out. Everything from greeting me, to the service and the pick up were excellent. I work with many dealerships and never had a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Gil provided amazing service and seamless communication! He helped me through a nightmare of a situation and was super professional. Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The experience at this dealership was excellent with quick service that was very professional and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I love the service you receive from this dealership service department. Gil was an amazing and honest advisor. You really feel the great customer service they provide. Work was done in a timely manner. They also offer Uber service if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great service, great people, especially a thank you to service advisor Kristina. Always responsible and returning your calls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Century West BMW was Awesome!! Everyone there is very friendly and kind. I was so happy with Fredi he explained everything and took real good care of 2 BMW I bought in for Recall Airbags.. they offer coffee and a place to wait! I will be back for more work done!! I recommend them strongly… Thank you again Fredi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

My service was good. I was there for my annual tuneup. Everyone was courteous and efficient. However, my service manager did not call me when my car was ready. I had to call him to find out it had been completed earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Clean facility. Knowledgeable service advisor. Comfortable waiting room. Still try to upsell services. Charged $105 labor for air intake filter replacement (do it yourself in 5 min).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

The Sales Manager, Appraiser + Finance could not have been more professional and personable. I appreciate them all and can’t thank enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Excellent customer service And Alen yadegar I thank you for all for your excellent service. I recommended it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Doug McClure is the best service advisor hands down!! He is respectfully honest and courteous! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Excellent service. Gil Was very polite and provided excellent service and information. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Courteous, conscientious, respectful and responsive. I know these are tough times, but they took care of my car in a timely fashion. Christina Marks is great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Excellent service in the dealership. Have been a client for years and always have had great service with the service and loaner staff and with Fabi in sales department. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Worker with Leonard Turner and he was very professional, polite and just awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Salesman was very kind, knowledgeable and non aggressive. I thoroughly enjoyed my purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

this was the second time i bought a car from Century West. the deal was swift and pleasant. the salesman was courteous and helpful. the Financing person was also very good. we completed the sale very quickly. i am very pleased with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Since I had to wait while my car was being serviced, Brian hussled it right through! That’s the kind of attitude and service you seldom find anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

It was my first time at this dealer, happy to report the experience was very pleasant and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Alen Yadegar is outstanding! Thank you very much for your service. Much appreciated. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

My new service advisor was amazing and polite. Would definitely come back to service my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Have been using their service department for over 15 years, always great service, polite and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Our salesman Leonard was a pleasure to work with, very easy going and no pressure or sleazy sales tactics. The whole experience was easy, highly recommend dealership. From every person we encountered they provided exceptional customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Thanking the whole team for an awesome experience in purchasing my first BMW. Much appreciation to Matt (our salesman) for his patience and hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Outstanding customer service and Team that is really good at making customers feel welcomed and valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Doug went out of his way to make my service experience great. A true professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

Best Service ever!! I've taken my cars to different BMW dealers for service in the past, but without any doubt this dealer has the best service department. Arutin, the guy who helped me was so knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely bring my cars here again.


Leave Us A Review