Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Service advisor was very helpful and informed me of my car issue. Very nice and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The Service has been great thus far. But the sales department has been a disappointment and inferior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I took my car for recall! Brian Hough took care of it, and everything went smooth.. Service tech performed multi point inspection.. and I loved the little video of the inspection that service sent me.. thanks for everything Keep the good job Century West

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Fair, knowledgeable and prompt service. Doug knew what my older X5 needed, and didn’t need yet. Delivered as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Susan was my sale rep and she was professional, responsive and very nice. I couldn’t be happier with the dealership and my sales rep. Thank you century west bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I went in on a weekend evening, the staff was attentive, but could’ve been more patient with me. I also noticed my car had a scratched after I picked it up, I wish they would’ve been more aware of the condition of the vehicle. Not sure if I would recommend this dealership or do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Excellent service on my X1 M-Series! The scheduling and the loaner process were smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Century West is a great dealership with great service. My service handler Mike Kim is very knowledgeable and provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I am absolutely thrilled with the 2023 X7 I purchased from Century West BMW! The vehicle is flawless and the sales experience, with Mark King, Grace Snook and Quyen Le was a pleasure — something I never thought I would say about a car buying experience. Also, a special shout out to Sales Manager Cesar Jiminez for his assistance with the shipping process. After having my X7 for about six weeks now, my only regret is not buying a BMW years ago. Thank you, Century West!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I worked with Eddie - everything went smoothly and Eddie explained everything in a clear manner. I would recommend Century West BMW to anyone interested in a car purchase or car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Service is always good and the associates are very professional. Great use of technology to enhance the experience. Video of inspection is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Always good customer service and very pleasant to deal with. No issues at all. Thank you for the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Good service. No complaints. Did what they had to do without issues that I'd expect at almost any other dealership. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

professional Guys best dealership perfect deal especially Mr Salar I’m so happy with century west BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Excellent customer service, they kept me informed and updated. Technician did great work on my car. Runs smooth and they were able fix the charger door and trunk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Excellent service and employees. Waiting area is comfortable. The video of verhicle inspection is amazing. Highly recommendable dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

The total experience was nice. My sales representative handled things in a very professional manner. I got the exact car that I wanted so I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

The dealership has changed a lot since the ownership changed. Thankfully, the best service advisor is still at Century West

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Perfect and professional service thank you Michael Hidalgo!! I will be back for all future service. .....and my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Very impressed with the after-sales service at Century West - their app makes scheduling service easy, fast and efficient. Doug, who handled my car’s service, took the time to explain the problem and the solution, provided a loaner and got my car back to me by the end of the day, fixed, and washed. It really doesn’t get much better than that! Thanks to all at Century West for making my BMW experience so exceptional - even when I’m not driving!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Very pleased with service advisor Michael Hidalgo. Very professional In addition to regular service, he asked if I had any other concerns. Had an issue with my nav. It was taken care of. Car was ready when promised. He also provided a loaner car. Overall totally satisfied! Excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great service , was treated friendly , great people , loved how I was treated I recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Easy check and drop off. They had a loaner ready. Always a great loaner. They had the car finished in a day. Great people. Doug is my service advisor, he’s been our advisor for 15 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Great service. Thank you.to all personal for respected the customers and explained what best for there car ....thank u Eddie perez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Very easy to deal with no pressure emitted from the employees and a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Efficient and prompt. Doug listened to me explain issues and the team solved them. I received 10% discount coupon today by post, after I just paid my bill, so that’s moot. Only wished that my car was washed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Michael was very professional and on time. Excellent service and even washed my car. They put a new air bag in my car due to a recall. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very good customer service! Any question that I may have had they were well equipped to answer them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Customer Relation is Stellar! Brian Hough responded even he was off that day! Prompt response & update. Service is complete. Available online service recommendation, invoice, & payment is very convenient. Pickup is hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

The level of customer service is always flawless - from the staff who check you in to the Service Advisers to the techs who prepare a video review of their inspection, work and recommendations while the car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I had a great experience going in for my first maintenance everyone was very welcoming and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service from Cesar and Mark Nishimura. I’ve been coming to the dealership for the last 20 years and I always leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

u charge way too much for servicing Service writer always helpful And Uber works out well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Thanks Eddie for helping me out with my X5. I also greatly appreciated the Uber ride back home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great service for overall. Tried a few other service center, still came back to this century west bmw service. Their whole crew are very welcoming and knowledgeable. Will text and call you for updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Mark Nishimura made this process as seamless as possible. He cut straight to the point and was willing to reach a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Made buying out my lease very easy & provided me with all options so I could decide what’s best for me. Took care of all the paperwork and got me into a very nice loaner and I’m set! They’ll call to let me know when my car is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

My experience purchasing was mostly positive, but the service center is the best department. Always kind, willing to help, and efficient. Twice I have had to bring my car in, and the employees, Juan B. and Mike K. were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

It was a very smooth process. Everyone was super helpful. Definitely will be back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Doug has been my service advisor for 8 years and has been consistent and exceptional every single time. I’m on my 4th bmw with century west and will forever consider this place home 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The century west BMW is very professional. The receptionist attended you very quickly .the place is very clean at the end they send you a video explaining what you need to fixed on your car good job thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I’ve been getting my cars serviced here for a few years and they are always courteous, and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

You get what you pay for. 1st class service-!! They went about my expectations. Thanks-!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Doug was my advisor. Great customer service. He took me in right on time of my appointment at 7:30 in the morning. Explained everything. Called me back when I had a question. He personally called me to let me know when my car was ready. Really an exceptional customer service by Doug. I’ll make all my appointments with him from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Very happy with the service .service was really fast. Very friendly people . Thank you Rebecca for taking care of my loan application so fast .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Alen Yadegar from the service department is amazing. I had an appointment for full inspection. We had some oil change and other stuff done. The check in time was less than 10 minutes. As always I have found their work on my car timely, well done and at a reasonable cost. I won't go anywhere else. Car was ready for pick up after 3 hours and they included a car wash. Thank you Alen and Century West BMW for the best customer service. I’ve been a loyal customer for about 9 years. My cars are only leased or purchased from this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I brought in my X3 for service that was previously done by not a BMW repair shop, I had made an appointment on line to see one of the service technician.,(i had never been to this dealership) But my vehicle needed service so I figure why not. I had made the appointment to see (Fredi Urieta) the service technician. He was very knowledgeable understood my problem , i decided to leave my vehicle there for service and I have to say he was great, in every way, i needed to picj the used parts ( i wanted to get refund from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great service been a customer since 2017. So far everything is good about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Fast, courteous service. Brian is awesome! All work done on a timely basis. Mark is superb as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Doug was a great help, and very transparent. I will ask for him again on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I’ve been coming here for the past 14 years. Best place to either buy a brand new car or to have it serviced. Their professionalism and customer understanding is outstanding. My greatest appreciation for Botan in sales and Fredi in Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Sales gentleman, Botan, was great. The GM or finance manager added some last minute markups that were frustrating and they didn’t offer incentives; I had to ask. Typical BMW dealership is much more transparent and customer focused. This felt like a typical car dealer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The sales department of this dealership has always been fantastic, no matter who is in charge, however, Mark King my sales representative at Century BMW, is an outstanding sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very helpful. Walked in for a new tire. Took care of that, got a video of a multi point inspection and a new battery for the fob. Thinking of switching to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Go beyond your expectations. Great customer service and personal experience. Attentive, resolve issues, no runarounds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very nice employees explaining everything nicely doing their job perfect very patient very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best experience ever at Century West BMW. I am very pleased with everything. Thank you for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great customer service with upfront no haggle pricing. They undersell and over perform. Very pleased with overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Doug and the entire service team are great, beginning from the intake group. Communication during the entire process was stellar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Susan is very accommodating and very people person. We love her positive vibe. A sure asset indeed. She’s passionate about her job and i deed gives her best. We will be recommending your dealership to other friends and relatives for sure. We will also make sure we will refer her and your dealership to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Been coming here for a long time now and the service has always been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Doug & service department are fantastic. They’re easy to work with and I loved the video review of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I came in without an appointment for the first time and was very happy with the people in the service department. I waited and was out with a cleaned and serviced X3 in two hours. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Absolutely unbelievable. Exceptional is not enough of a word to describe the service I ALWAYSSSSS receive from Alen Yadegar. The guy goes above and beyond every level of service imaginable. A true professional. He is the PRIME EXAMPLE of what providing service should be . I choose to drive further, instead of going to a dealership closer to me, and come to century, solely because of Alen. Really truly just a great guy. A perfect perfect example.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Excellent service, seamless and worked perfect. Would highly recommend and will use them again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Mark was very kind and diligent. Awesome customer service. I will recommend this dealer to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I love this dealership. They provide courteous service with a smile which is why they have become my go-to dealership. I highly recommend them for car shopping or service, and a special thanks to Alen Yadegar in the service department for always being so professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful! I felt very well taken care of. I would definitely recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Alen was very helpful during my service call, and made the experience a satisfactory one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very professional friendly and helpful.also paying attention to our needs understanding requested options and providing very useful explanations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Grate dealer they take care business every time I take my car Doug grate helper fast that’s the type people we need when we need to get things done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I brought in my BMW I three for service and the service technician Freddi was extremely helpful and communicative. They sent me a video overview of the status of my car and had it back to me in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Very helpful and prepared. The sales rep was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Very competent advice & guidance very nice ambience, good treatment, very nice and friendly people, great cars. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Kristina Marx went above and beyond customer service!! Highly recommend and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Staff was helpful and walked us through the entire process from the sales office to the finance office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Juan the service advisor has always taken good care of me. Very friendly and professional. This dealership isn’t my local one but I only take my car here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great service from Alen friendly, helpful and professional. Car ready when promised, called me with the updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Had a good experience with service agent Fredi at the dealership. He was on point and provided good service and information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Unbelievable service! Absolute excellence! Truly! everybody actually cares to help, and nobody tries to sell you and pressure you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I scheduled my appointment for about two weeks out. Everything from greeting me, to the service and the pick up were excellent. I work with many dealerships and never had a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Gil provided amazing service and seamless communication! He helped me through a nightmare of a situation and was super professional. Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I love the service you receive from this dealership service department. Gil was an amazing and honest advisor. You really feel the great customer service they provide. Work was done in a timely manner. They also offer Uber service if needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

Best Service ever!! I've taken my cars to different BMW dealers for service in the past, but without any doubt this dealer has the best service department. Arutin, the guy who helped me was so knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely bring my cars here again.


Leave Us A Review